About the Organization

Conestoga Valley Little League and Conestoga Valley Baseball Association is now one organization offering Recreational and Competetive Baseball from Tee Ball to Varsity age players.  Both organizations moved to combine the resources to provide a cohesive and straighforward experience for the youth ballplayers of Conestoga Valley.

The Conestoga Valley Baseball Association Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer men and women from the community.  Each year the Board of Directors holds a meeting of the board members to elect or confirm Board members and roles for the following year based on those in the community whom have expressed interest in serving on the board. The size of the board varies from year to year between 5 and 15 members. Typical roles served on the board of directors include: President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Player Agent, Level Directors, Equipment Managers, Communications Safety Officer, Fields, Sponsorships, Fundraising, and Facilities.  For more information reach out to info@cvbaseballassociation.com.

2024 Board of Directors

Chris Rohr
President*, Travel Program Director
Dan Andrews Vice President*
Becky Horn
Jon Naff
Steve Kenkelen Player Agent
Mike Reynolds
Director, Recreational Program*
Ryan Katzenmoyer Director, Sponsorships
Adrian Groff, Frank Carbone
Director, Fields
Alex Santiago, Bryan Martin Director, Equipment
Dan Weber Director, Communications

*Members of the Exec Board.

Please Wait...